My prayer for anyone who reads this…

“When I think of all this, I fall to my knees and pray to the Father, the Creator of everything in heaven and on earth. I pray that from his glorious, unlimited resources he will empower you with inner strength through his Spirit. Then Christ will make his home in your hearts as you trust in him. Your roots will grow down into God’s love and keep you strong. And may you have the power to understand, as all God’s people should, how wide, how long, how high, and how deep his love is. May you experience the love of Christ, though it is too great to understand fully. Then you will be made complete with all the fullness of life and power that comes from God.” – Ephesians 3:14-19

Amen.

Meditating on these verses today, and found them, simply put, beautiful and powerful. Was feeling a bit antsy earlier, and decided to come to the Word and be filled with His perfect peace. It worked. 🙂 I pray It works for you, too. 

Thank You, Lord, for being there for us at all times. You make everything beautiful. ❤

In Christ,

Nessa

2 thoughts on “My prayer for anyone who reads this…

  1. Oh lovely Vanessa, these are the verses I mentioned in my prayers today with a friend on the phone…!!!

    I feel the whole of Truth and Love are contained in these verses! we need revelation of His Love!

    I also wanted to tell you that while praying for you, I thought: she has a beautiful and huge potential, why doesn’t she go on a biblical school?…I am sure you will love it and that it will change your life, and who knows if you don’t find your husband in the mission?

    Kisses and hugs,

    N.

    >________________________________ > De : vanessaifm >À : najiba_7@yahoo.com >Envoyé le : Mardi 10 juin 2014 18h09 >Objet : [New post] My prayer for anyone who reads this… > > > > WordPress.com >vanessaifm posted: “”When I think of all this, I fall to my knees and pray to the Father, the Creator of everything in heaven and on earth. I pray that from his glorious, unlimited resources he will empower you with inner strength through his Spirit. Then Christ will make hi” >

    • Hi beautiful sister! My face lit up like a bonfire when I saw your comment. Thank you so much for sharing this with me, for always keeping me in your prayers, and for being so loving and caring.
      What’s funny is that you’re already the 2nd person who tells me maybe I should go to Bible school. I’ve been pondering on the idea, but not sure how to go about doing it. We have no such thing in Honduras… Maybe I’ll come to France and be with you 😀 hehe.

      Love you. Thank you for your love. I think of you often. Keeping you in my prayers also.

      God bless you, sister. ❤ xoxo

Leave a Reply

