Your Love is endless… ♡

2 Corinthians 12:9 -

But He said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is
made perfect in weakness.” Therefore I will boast all the more gladly
about my weaknesses, so that Christ’s power may rest on me.

This verse speaks loudly to me. I am so filled with His spirit right now and feel overwhelmed. I love this feeling– When His peace overflows my heart, leaving no room for anything unholy.

It is very true. His power is surely made perfect in our weaknesses. The more I tell God that I can’t, the more He whispers to me, “Oh but I can.” The more I boast about my limitations, the more God shows me that His love has no limits, for His love is endless and His Grace everlasting. The more impotent I feel, the more fragile I admit to be, the more God reminds me that His strength is incomparable and His power is perfect.

I pray that Your love is felt by everyone who reads this post today. I pray that each and every one of them gets to genuinely experience You and Your amazingness. I pray for Genuineness today, Lord. Genuineness for others and genuineness for myself. Let us seek You, truly, with no limitations, no fears, NO PRIDE.

Let us know You, for when we know You, we are able to truly love You.

Amen.

Isaiah 41:10 –

“So do not fear, for I am with you; 
   do not be dismayed, for I am your God. 
I will strengthen you and help you; 
   I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.”

One thought on “Your Love is endless… ♡

  1. Oh my gosh I love this! This speaks volumes to people like myself who have an abundance of weaknesses and let temptations get to them too easily. This is one of my favorite new verses now amen.

Leave a Reply

